top of page
shutterstock_339609206.jpg
Other Teacher

The following are highly regarded, well known humans that have dedicated their lives to get the truth  out.  I want to emphasize that we do our work to our highest good will, which does not mean all is correct. I do not neccessarily agree with all they present and do. You should take from others what feels right, judge it and make your own opinion. As of international law requirements, I totally distance myself from all the content.  

David Icke: davidicke.com

Gareth Icke: davidicke.com

Neil Hague: neilhague.com

Simon Parkes: simonparkes.org

Stewart Swerdlow: expansions.com

Jay Essex: thespiritualfoundation.com

Dolores Cannon

Alex Jones: infowars.com

Dieter Bröhrs: dieterbroehrs.com (famous scientist)

Dr Joe Dispenza (famous scientist)

Robert Stanley, Unicus Magazine

Adam Apollo: adamapollo.com

Will Berlinghof: rainbowphoenix.co

Andreas Dajamoo: bewusstseinuniversity.com

Geistheiler Sananda: geistheiler-sananda.net

Sascha Stone: saschastone.com

Jo Conrad: bewusst.tv

Guiliana Conforto (famous scientist)

Project Avalon

and many more....

bottom of page